Home > Staff Profiles > Staff Spotlight

Staff Spotlight

Meet Sarah, one of your Sansom Advisors!

Name: Sarah Rosenbach

Place of Origin and where you live now (Sansom East or West): I’m from New Jersey, and I now live in Sansom West.

What are you studying? I’m majoring in Psychology and minoring in Math.

What do you do at Sansom? I’m a Sansom Advisor for floors 5 and 6 in Sansom West.

How long have you worked here? I have worked here since February of 2009.

What is your favorite part about working at Sansom? I love working with the team. We are such an exciting and varied group of people who are committed to what we do for Sansom!

What was your favorite day at Sansom? The Labor Day BBQ. I had a ton of fun serving up hamburgers and hotdogs and meeting residents!

So, what do you do when you are not in Sansom? I am a TA for a math class and I do psychology research.
Favorite Sansom Memory? My favorite Sansom memory is the elections for the Sansom Ambassador board. I was so excited to see so many residents come out to support the candidates and support Sansom.

Out of curiosity, what is your favorite movie, musical group, and book? I love to watch romantic comedies, but I don’t think I have a favorite, maybe “Love Actually.” I am unashamed to say that my favorite singer is Taylor Swift. My favorite book is East of Eden, by John Steinbeck.

Favorite place to go around Sansom? I love to study in the Fine Arts library. It’s such a beautiful building!

 

Categories: Staff Profiles
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

